Skip to content ↓
Netherthorpe School

Netherthorpe
School

School Calendar

Key Dates

2020/2021

TERM2
Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

TERM3
Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021
Monday 7th June 2021 Thursday 22nd July 2021

2021/2022

TERM1
2nd September 2021 to 22October 2021
1st November 2021 to 23 December 2021

TERM2
10th January 2022 to 18th February 2022
28th February 2022 to 8th April 2022

TERM 3
25th April 2022 to 27th May 2022 (2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday)
6th June 2022 to 22 July 2022

INSET DAYS
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Thursday 23rd December 2021

Get in touch

marker

Ralph Road, Staveley, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S43 3PU

phone

01246 472220